REVIEWS

4.9/5

RATING

9964

PASSENGERS

522

REVIEWS

All reviews are real and written by users who have used our services.

07-01-2020 | |

The driver was on time, friendly, helped with luggage, spacious vehicle. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


06-01-2020 | |

There was a bit of an issue because the assigned drivers could not bring the child seats requested. But good communication by the drivers and company meant the issue could be resolved in advance.

Transfer: Gatwick -> London

Recommend us: YES


06-01-2020 | |

Great service

Transfer: Heathrow -> Gatwick

Recommend us: YES


04-01-2020 | |

We had two cars organized to pick me and my family at the airport. Mustapha was extremely helpful and even introduced us the city while going to the hotel. We would all like to thank Mustapha for his attention and courtesy. On the other hand Gabour was our second driver. He was not at the airport upon arrival and we had to wait 10 min until he arrived. He was not very polite and drove extremely fast. We had the unpleasure to have him as our driver on the way back. We requested for a baby seat which was not available.

Transfer: Luton -> London

Recommend us: YES


04-01-2020 | |

Kind driver and good transfer

Transfer: Gatwick -> London

Recommend us: YES


03-01-2020 | |

very kind driver, transfer without problem

Transfer: London -> Gatwick

Recommend us: YES


03-01-2020 | |

Alan was our driver and he was great. The price was less than a few other services I received quotes from. I highly recommend anglo transfers they are reliable, on time and friendly.

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


02-01-2020 | |

We hired this service to get our family of 6 with luggage from heathrow to and from our hotel near London Tower. The trip from the airport to our hotel was fine. Our driver showed on time and got us to our destination. He was courteous and the van was a comfortable ride. Our return trip was a very different experience. The driver did not show or reply to calls or texts as instructed by anglo transfers. We called the emergency line repeatedly and the phone only rang with no answer. And finally we sent an email to the emergency contact as instructed and as of 3 hours after our original message we have still not responded. Any company is on when things go well. A sign of a good company is in the way they handle problems. This company apparently does not do this well. We were traveling with 4 children and nearly missed our international flight home I would not recommend this company to anyone.

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: NO

Reply by anglotransfers:

As we already told you as soon as we got your email, on behalf of anglotransfers we would like to sincerely apologise for the driver's no show. The driver let us down completely for unknown reasons, so we fully understand and share your frustration. We are very sorry and currently putting mechanisms in place so that nothing like this can ever happen again. We have fully refunded you for the service not offered, and we are still waiting for you to send us your Uber receipt, as you know that we will be more than happy to refund the difference paid in order to compensate for all the inconvenience caused. We are glad you made the flight on time.


02-01-2020 | |

everything was perfect! Driver was on time, he was kind and very careful driver.

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


02-01-2020 | |

Gyula was assigned to be our driver for our return trip to the airport, and as always it was a pleasant and smooth drive. Gyula is knowledgeable and friendly, I’d gladly engage his services the next time I return to London. Thanks Gyula for a great ride!

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


Viewing 40-50 of 522 reviews