REVIEWS

4.9/5

RATING

9108

PASSENGERS

436

REVIEWS

All reviews are real and written by users who have used our services.

05-09-2019 | |

Driver was very professional. No issues with transfer to Heathrow. One point to bring up is how variations or special circumstances are handled. My flight scheduled for the mid morning got delayed by 2 hours. I was notified of this the night before. Using the WhatsApp number provided by anglotransfers for issues that come up I sent a message asking if it was possible to delay our pickup by and hour or two. it would have allowed us to have breakfast at our hotel. however, I never heard from you.

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


05-09-2019 | |

No issues. clean vehicle. Good driver.

Transfer: Gatwick -> London

Recommend us: YES


04-09-2019 | |

We had a great experience with our transfers in London. They were on time, and got us to and from the airport without a problem.

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


02-09-2019 | |

Smooth booking process via the internet and email confirmation came in reasonable time. It was a tiny leap of faith upfront since the website contains no contact number. Contact details of driver assignment came with an hour. Pick up and drop off process overall smooth.

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


02-09-2019 | |

Our long flight arrived about 25 minutes ahead of schedule. I called driver who said he was 40 minutes away. He arrived after 55 minutes.

Transfer: Gatwick -> London

Recommend us: NO


30-08-2019 | |

Driver was punctual and helped with the luggage. Great service!

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


30-08-2019 | |

Great professional service, highly recommend.

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


30-08-2019 | |

Marius was there waiting for us, even though my flight was almost one hour early. He was friendly, helpful, and efficient. His car was comfortable and he was just the right amount of talkative. I might not need a car as big as his for all future journeys, but I would definitely book with anglotransfers again!

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


27-08-2019 | |

The ride itself was quite pleasant, the car was comfortable and tidy, and the driver was courteous and professional. There were some minor hiccups, though, as the driver was not waiting for me at arrivals with a sign as advertised, and I had to call him to arrange to meet. Other than that, it was OK.

Transfer: City -> London

Recommend us: YES


27-08-2019 | |

Excellent service!!

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


Viewing 30-40 of 436 reviews