REVIEWS

4.9/5

RATING

11233

PASSENGERS

608

REVIEWS

All reviews are real and written by users who have used our services.

29-06-2022 | |

The service by anglotransfers was excellent. The driver Francisco Jose was punctual on the day, got in touch with us the day before and was very pleasant to deal with. The car was clean and immaculate. Would definitely use them again when back to London.

Transfer: Gatwick -> London

Recommend us: YES


23-06-2022 | |

Excellent service!

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


21-06-2022 | |

Our driver Anthony was very nice and professional and got us to the airport in plenty of time. Very good service.

Transfer: London -> Gatwick

Recommend us: YES


05-06-2022 | |

Punctual and exquisite service. They made me feel like a real VIP. 100% recommended. Driver’s name was Marc. Thank you!

Transfer: Gatwick -> London

Recommend us: YES


04-06-2022 | |

Very good driver. I will recommend anglotransfers to my friends.

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


04-06-2022 | |

Great company. Waiting for me when I came thru customs Driver was personable, helpful and efficient. I will definitely use their services again.

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


03-06-2022 | |

Excellent service. Marcos Sapelli was friendly and arrived exactly at the appointed hour (3 am!) and promptly got us to Heathrow in plenty of time. I loved how we received an email the day prior- confirming our transfer and providing details about the driver. Highly recommend.

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


03-06-2022 | |

Very clean car and friendly driver.

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


02-06-2022 | |

We used a car service from Stansted into central west London. Unfortunately we were very unimpressed with the service. The driver was not welcoming, bordering on rude, when we tried to find him in the airport arrivals hall. But what was worse was the drive itself into London. The driver took one of the worst possible routes, making the journey take a lot longer than it should have. At one point, he actually did a U-Turn on the motorway and went the opposite direction for a few KMs. I’m not sure why he thought it was logical to take a route thru central London during rush hour. In addition, his driving was very chaotic. At one point on the motorway, he slammed on his brakes so hard that all of us passengers and our bags went flying. He didn’t even apologize or acknowledge what had happened. While we used Anglo Transfers previously and had a positive experience, this journey has led me to never using Anglo transfers again.

Transfer: Stansted -> London

Recommend us: NO


29-05-2022 | |

the driver (Daniel) arrived with plenty of time and took me to the airport in perfect time! I would definitely recommend him!

Transfer: London -> Gatwick

Recommend us: YES


Viewing 30-40 of 608 reviews