REVIEWS

4.9/5

RATING

10223

PASSENGERS

554

REVIEWS

All reviews are real and written by users who have used our services.

25-08-2021 | |

Seamless!! Anglotransfers are pros

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


20-08-2021 | |

Excellent communication, service and driving

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


19-08-2021 | |

. I had booked and paid for journey in advance. I had to make a number of calls to anglotransfers for taxi to be eventually dispatched. Delay by anglotransfers caused me to be late for appointment.

Transfer: Luton -> London

Recommend us: NO

Reply by anglotransfers:

Our drivers access the arrivals halls around 30 minutes after landing, as this is the average time it takes to disembark, go through passport control, pick up luggage, etc. You unusually managed to do all these in less than 30 minutes, reason why you ended having to wait a few minutes for the driver. We are sorry you were late for your appointment but the way we operate is explained at the time of booking, on our confirmation emails and on our t&c’s.


17-08-2021 | |

We used Anglotransfers for round-trip transportation between Heathrow and Cambridge. We arrived from San Francisco and met the driver in the parking garage. He whisked us straight to Cambridge and dropped us at the door of our destination. The trip back to Heathrow 2 days later was even easier. In both cases we were kept very well informed by the company. They sent us the names and contact info for the drivers at least a day in advance of both trips. Both drivers were professional and friendly. The price was also very competitive. In short, we would definitely use this company again for any trips we need in the UK.

Transfer: Cambridge -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


19-07-2021 | |

The driver is responsive

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


16-07-2021 | |

I was very impressed with the service provided by anglotransfers. There was great communication and my driver, Gaston was a pleasure to ride with. He was prompt and helpful and even gave me some great advice on places to visit while in London while pointing out points of interest during our drive. The price charged was very reasonable compared to other quotes I received. I will definitely be using anglotransfers on all my future trips!

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


14-07-2021 | |

Excellent drive by Francisco Jose. Thank you very much for the pleasant journey.

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


13-07-2021 | |

This is an excellent experience, the transfer is smooth and comfortable without worries, the driver is nice, polite and professional, no doubt we will use anglotransfers when we are out from the country again. Definitely recommend this.

Transfer: Heathrow -> Watford

Recommend us: YES


09-06-2021 | |

Francisco was a great driver, very polite and helpful! He arrived a bit before the agreed time, which removed a lot of the initial stress straight away. The ride went perfectly well, the only problem was London traffic, which I had already added more time to account for, so there were no problems at all in the end. Would definitely recommend this taxi service to anyone!

Transfer: London -> Luton

Recommend us: YES


18-05-2021 | |

I am highly recommend our driver Francisco. His attitude is polite and helpful. We are first times come to UK. Before departure, he active contacts us and keep to communicate with us. Thus, we don’t worry about transport issue. When we met him, he is very gentleman who help to take our heavy baggages. His driving attitude is safety and my two daughters sleep this journey. They said love uncle Francisco ???? Wish his all the best!

Transfer: Heathrow -> Orpington

Recommend us: YES


Viewing 20-30 of 554 reviews