REVIEWS

4.9/5

RATING

9108

PASSENGERS

436

REVIEWS

All reviews are real and written by users who have used our services.

05-10-2019 | |

Picked us up quickly and delivered us to Euston station in morning rush hour. Driver was friendly and excellent. Would definitely use again!

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


05-10-2019 | |

Our plane arrived half hour late and our driver informed us he would not be able to take us to the planned for in advance stop to pick up London Passes before taking us to the hotel due to another pick up already scheduled, and that it would take him too far out of the way. He was willing to take two of us there after drop off at hotel. However I had pre-arranged for this accommodation and was charged at the last minute an extra 10 pounds. HIs manner was disappointing and I would not rely on this service again for anything beyond basic pick up or drop off. The car was very nice, and our pick up to return to Heathrow went smoothly.

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: NO


01-10-2019 | |

The driver was there im time, very helpful and polite. Everything met my expectations

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


01-10-2019 | |

Good communication from the company. The driver was on time and courteous and vehicle was clean and roomy..would use again.

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


30-09-2019 | |

Excellent service. Jules, our driver, was very professional and polite. I will definitely use your company again.

Transfer: London -> Gatwick

Recommend us: YES


23-09-2019 | |

Worst service car ever! I am a loyal customer who needs a ride to Heathrow 2 or 3 times a month. Last Friday after a 11 hours flight I was picked by an anglotransfer driver. We went to the parking lot, 3rd floor and then the odyssey began ... the driver couldn't remember where he parked his car... so after 30 minutes trying to find his car, I said I won't wait any longer I need to go to London. So I had to pay an uber (as an addition to the fare i was charged by the company). I am currently waiting to get a response from anglotransfer , it's been 3 days an no one is responding... only a nice gentleman who is trying to help, Osama, but needs his bosses and Ricardo, from accounting, to approve the return of the money.

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: NO

Reply by anglotransfers:

We would like to sincerely apologize for want happened on your service last Friday. It is the first time something like this happens with one of our drivers. Clearly, he has not met our expectations and high standards required and is not working for us anymore. We are obviously going to proceed to cancel your booking and refund you all the money paid as we are deeply ashamed that something like this could have ever happened. Moreover, as you have mentioned that you travel regularly between Heathrow and London, we are happy to offer you a free ride to compensate for all the inconvenience caused and the show you that we are a serious and reliable company. Alternatively, in case you don't trust us anymore (very understandable), please, send us your bank account (or Paypal account, if preferred) together with your Uber's invoice and we will fully refund you the money paid. To conclude, and in our defence, it is not true that you emailed us 3 days ago, as the only email we have from you was sent on Sunday 22nd Sept at 15:43h (less than 1 day ago – it is Monday morning now). Awaiting your response and hoping you accept are apologies.


22-09-2019 | |

Very convenient. I booked the services last minute (literally just before my flight took off - albeit it was a long travel), the designated driver very quickly contacted me via whatsapp and everything went very smooth and easy. It was also easy to handle my heavy luggage as the driver immensely helped me with it.

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


20-09-2019 | |

driver was on time and worked hard to find us. we had a group of 9 with a baby and 2 cars to pick us up. there were very good.

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


15-09-2019 | |

Driver was on time, polite and extremely helpful. Communication was very easy throughout the whole booking process till the end of journey. Would definitely use anglotransfers again!

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


09-09-2019 | |

Hi, After booking my trip from London to Luton Airport without any previous references from this company, I really become very happy with the service provided. Accurate fulfillment of the agreed scheduled, good communication and worry with the customer and the driver was really nice and friendly. We have had an interesting chat during the journey discussing several subjects about London and England. If I ever return to London I will certainly choose them again! BR///TRL

Transfer: London -> Luton

Recommend us: YES


Viewing 20-30 of 436 reviews