REVIEWS

4.9/5

RATING

11233

PASSENGERS

608

REVIEWS

All reviews are real and written by users who have used our services.

25-07-2022 | |

In time. Kindness. Perfect

Transfer: London -> Stansted

Recommend us: YES


22-07-2022 | |

Driver made contact immediately and was punctual, friendly and helpful. A very pleasant experience.

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


20-07-2022 | |

I booked a service for my family. The driver asked me for the money before the service. They arrived at the airport with a delay because of an accident at the motorway and the driver was trying to ask for more money than what it was agreed. Although I filled all the details at the form, the driver didn’t know the terminal he was going to and was asking for details. He also insisted on a payment before arriving at the airport

Transfer: London -> Gatwick

Recommend us: NO

Reply by anglotransfers:

We are sorry you were unhappy with the service provided.

Driver claims he never asked you for more money than expected and that before the service, he only offered you the possibility to stop by an ATM in case you needed cash. We are sorry this upset you.

Drivers have access to the booking details but it is company policy to double check with clients the drop off terminal to prevent any problems and time wasting.

You forgot to mention that you got to the airport on time thanks to the driver. He contacted you before the service to let you know there was an accident on the motorway and that you should leave earlier.


18-07-2022 | |

Excellent service. Easy to book and the driver was very attentive and helpful.

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


10-07-2022 | |

Great communication with driver from time of booking was very reassuring. Clean car, friendly service.

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


05-07-2022 | |

Mihaela was great, everything was very clean and punctual.

Transfer: London -> Stansted

Recommend us: YES


01-07-2022 | |

Anglotransfers provided fantastic service delivering us from the airport to our home. Their communication was timely and responsive. The van was exactly what we needed. Highly recommend!

Transfer: Heathrow -> St Albans

Recommend us: YES


30-06-2022 | |

Seamless airport transfer journey. Driver was helpful and on time, and was easy to contact. Highly recommended.

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


30-06-2022 | |

Excellent. Prompt pick up at the specified time and friendly, professional driver.

Transfer: London -> Gatwick

Recommend us: YES


29-06-2022 | |

Excellent service, our driver was very informative and helpful. After a long flight back it was hassle free and we were able to rest up and head back home.

Transfer: Heathrow -> Dagenham

Recommend us: YES


Viewing 20-30 of 608 reviews