REVIEWS

4.9/5

RATING

11233

PASSENGERS

608

REVIEWS

All reviews are real and written by users who have used our services.

22-08-2022 | |

Excellent service all around.

Transfer: Stansted -> London

Recommend us: YES


21-08-2022 | |

Excellent service. Amir was professional and kind.

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


21-08-2022 | |

First time using this service and all went well. Our driver was kind and professional. The car was spotless. I’d use this service again.

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


20-08-2022 | |

This was everything one would expect. Prompt friendly courteous service. Nice clean vehicle. Helpful and considerate. I will definitely use again.

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


18-08-2022 | |

Prince Jay was a nice guy, but he was 25 minutes late picking up up from the London City Airport. Said he got stuck in traffic, but he should have prepared for traffic congestion which he says has been happening since the mayor closed roads. Also, he was not at all professionally dressed. I would not use this driver again.

Transfer: City -> London

Recommend us: NO


15-08-2022 | |

If you order a vehicle large enough for 7 people, and you’re being picked up from the airport, don’t assume there will be room for 7 people’s luggage! Also, don’t plan anything after being picked up that you need to arrive at any time soon. Our pick up was very late and it was very complicated for the driver to find us in the right part of the airport. A lot of time was lost, and we had to carry our suitcases on our laps, for the 50 minute drive into Central London. I canceled the return trip we were going to take me to the airport a few days later, because the company told me I would need to hire an extra vehicle just to carry our luggage. We decided to use Uber instead.

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: NO

Reply by anglotransfers:

As indicated on our site, our biggest vans (Mercedes Vito) can only fit a maximum of 6 checked suitcases + 6 small cabin bags.

You were 7 passengers travelling with a total of 13 suitcases. We don't know about the US but there is certainly no standard passenger van in Europe that can fit so much luggage.

Uber doesn't have full size vans in London. They only offer MPV/minivans so you must have ended booking 2+ vehicles, which was exactly what we were offering you.


14-08-2022 | |

Great service

Transfer: London -> Stansted

Recommend us: YES


10-08-2022 | |

Driver was on time and all was as planned Excellent communication all the way . Highly recommend

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


09-08-2022 | |

Adrian was wonderful. Right on time, now waiting. Car was roomy enough for the 4 of us and very clean! Thanks!

Transfer: Heathrow -> Sudbury

Recommend us: YES


26-07-2022 | |

Nobody showed up on time. Ramana sent me a text that he would be 20 mins late. This was after waiting for 20 mins after my flight landed. We were left waiting at the taxi stand. What’s the point of pre-paying if I have to wait for 20 mins at a taxi stand? There was no line at the taxi stand. Ramana offered to issue a refund, so I took another taxi. I have not yet received a refund. There is no phone contact number on the website. Nobody is responding to my email or online form. Not sure what to do to get a refund.

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: NO

Reply by anglotransfers:

As already explained by email, driver was not late - your flight was early.

Flight AA20 - July 24th

As per our terms and conditions we can accommodate delays up to 3 hours but if flight arrives early we cannot guarantee that driver can make it before the scheduled time - as he might have other services.

Driver was there, you were in contact with him via WhatsApp and calls at all times and he told you he would pick you up at 08:15 AM - which is 30 minutes before the agreed per contract time.

You were unwilling to wait even after having prepaid for the service so unfortunately, there is no refund possible.

We send our contact email, whatsapp, cell number and landline via email upon booking to all our customers and we also replied to your email - so we would appreciate if you didn't lie.


Viewing 10-20 of 608 reviews