REVIEWS

4.9/5

RATING

9954

PASSENGERS

517

REVIEWS

All reviews are real and written by users who have used our services.

18-03-2020 | |

Nice driver who communicated with us even before we boarded our flight. On arrival, he was there waiting and whisked us away to the car. It was fast and easy. Worth the money!

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


15-03-2020 | |

Terrific service! Our driver, Jules (spelled wrong sorry) was awesome. On time, super friendly and got us to our hotel smoothly. I would definitely recommend this company. The email they sent out before our arrival with the drivers name and picture was such a noce touch.

Transfer: Gatwick -> London

Recommend us: YES


04-03-2020 | |

Good communication throughout. Very punctual. Our driver was excellent and very personable. Would definitely recommend. 1st class service for our party of 6 in a very clean, spacious vehicle.

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


03-03-2020 | |

Anglo Transfers was a very efficient way to transport our family from Heathrow airport to our London hotel. Our driver was prompt and very helpful with all of our luggage. A very smooth trip to our hotel. Greatly appreciate the service after a long transatlantic flight!

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


02-03-2020 | |

Excellent driver, was friendly and on Time. Thank you!

Transfer: Gatwick -> London

Recommend us: YES


29-02-2020 | |

Questo è stato la terza volta che abbiamo usato questa azienda di transfer e si è confermata precisa e puntuale. Consigliati

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


28-02-2020 | |

Alan è stato un autista molto preciso e cordiale. Ancora prima del nostro arrivo, ci ha mandato un messaggio con tutte le indicazioni per incontrarci fuori dall’aeroporto. Anche quando il nostro volo è atterrato con oltre un’ora di ritardo ci ha aspettato e si è mostrato estremamente gentile. Consigliato

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


28-02-2020 | |

Abbiamo usato questo servizio il 24 febbraio 2020. Avevamo affittato 2 van perché eravamo 10 persone. Tutto si è svolto alla perfezione e anche se hanno avuto un problema tecnico lo hanno risolto immediatamente, consentendoci di arrivare nei tempi stabiliti. Precisi ed efficienti, consigliati!

Transfer: London -> Harry Potter

Recommend us: YES


26-02-2020 | |

Francisco was patiently waited for us when we arrived, and was very friendly greeting us even though we were late to meet him. Communication prior to the pick up was well organised. We werent too sure how to look for him, but he managed to find us so that was fine. The ride was comfortable, barely noticed any issues. We got back bit later than anticipated but apart from that everything else was perfect.

Transfer: Luton -> London

Recommend us: YES


25-02-2020 | |

Will recommend to everyone who is traveling to London!! Driver was on time and was very kind!!! Will definitely use it again!! Thank you:)

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


Viewing 10-20 of 517 reviews