REVIEWS

4.9/5

RATING

9970

PASSENGERS

523

REVIEWS

All reviews are real and written by users who have used our services.

08-07-2020 | |

The fact that the company sent us an email with all the driver/car details was professional. Really polite driver too.

Transfer: London -> Luton

Recommend us: YES


29-06-2020 | |

Great service, seamless connection. Francisco was on time and friendly.

Transfer: Stansted -> London

Recommend us: YES


10-06-2020 | |

Excellent experience, great drivee

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


21-04-2020 | |

The driver was very friendly and professional, and the journey was smooth and peaceful.

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


24-03-2020 | |

Good service. Driver: Francisco jose Rodriguez

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


22-03-2020 | |

Once again, awesome service! Driver was exactly on time and super friendly. It was a very stressful time for us due to the travel restrictions being put in place and we were far from home. Getting to the airport that day was made that much easier for us by using Anglotransfers. When we travel to Europe again one day we will definitely be using their service.

Transfer: London -> Gatwick

Recommend us: YES


21-03-2020 | |

Driver Marco was lovely - came on time and arrived to the airport on time! Thanks for the reliable service!

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


18-03-2020 | |

Nice driver who communicated with us even before we boarded our flight. On arrival, he was there waiting and whisked us away to the car. It was fast and easy. Worth the money!

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


15-03-2020 | |

Terrific service! Our driver, Jules (spelled wrong sorry) was awesome. On time, super friendly and got us to our hotel smoothly. I would definitely recommend this company. The email they sent out before our arrival with the drivers name and picture was such a noce touch.

Transfer: Gatwick -> London

Recommend us: YES


04-03-2020 | |

Good communication throughout. Very punctual. Our driver was excellent and very personable. Would definitely recommend. 1st class service for our party of 6 in a very clean, spacious vehicle.

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


Viewing 10-20 of 523 reviews