REVIEWS

4.9/5

RATING

10091

PASSENGERS

539

REVIEWS

All reviews are real and written by users who have used our services.

21-09-2021 | |

Good service provided by Victor

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


10-09-2021 | |

I have now used anglotransfers three times for my airport transfer and I wouldn’t consider using anyone else. Each trip was a great experience. The booking is easy and you can’t beat the price! Our drivers were always prompt, helpful, friendly, and great with communicating. It’s nice knowing that you can count on them and have one less thing to worry about when traveling.

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


05-09-2021 | |

Professional and reliable service. Will definitely use again.

Transfer: London -> Stansted

Recommend us: YES


01-09-2021 | |

The service at anglotransfers is usually exceptional. When we arrived in London Francisco was our driver and he was great, waited for us at the airport arrival lobby, helped us with our luggages and even brought them all the way to our doorsteps. However on the return, I waited 15-20mins before our driver showed up, luckily I programmed a buffer time for such unexpected incidents. I did not miss my flight and all worked out but I should have known something was wrong when I didn’t receive the usual email confirmation with the driver’s details the night before.

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


01-09-2021 | |

Our driver was perfectly on time and very helpful. We could not have asked for better service.

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


25-08-2021 | |

Seamless!! Anglotransfers are pros

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


20-08-2021 | |

Excellent communication, service and driving

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


19-08-2021 | |

. I had booked and paid for journey in advance. I had to make a number of calls to anglotransfers for taxi to be eventually dispatched. Delay by anglotransfers caused me to be late for appointment.

Transfer: Luton -> London

Recommend us: NO

Reply by anglotransfers:

Our drivers access the arrivals halls around 30 minutes after landing, as this is the average time it takes to disembark, go through passport control, pick up luggage, etc. You unusually managed to do all these in less than 30 minutes, reason why you ended having to wait a few minutes for the driver. We are sorry you were late for your appointment but the way we operate is explained at the time of booking, on our confirmation emails and on our t&c’s.


17-08-2021 | |

We used Anglotransfers for round-trip transportation between Heathrow and Cambridge. We arrived from San Francisco and met the driver in the parking garage. He whisked us straight to Cambridge and dropped us at the door of our destination. The trip back to Heathrow 2 days later was even easier. In both cases we were kept very well informed by the company. They sent us the names and contact info for the drivers at least a day in advance of both trips. Both drivers were professional and friendly. The price was also very competitive. In short, we would definitely use this company again for any trips we need in the UK.

Transfer: Cambridge -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


19-07-2021 | |

The driver is responsive

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


Viewing 0-10 of 539 reviews