REVIEWS

4.9/5

RATING

11233

PASSENGERS

608

REVIEWS

All reviews are real and written by users who have used our services.

23-09-2022 | |

Prince Jay was our driver and was courteous and polite and got us to our destination in heavy traffic very smoothly.

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


19-09-2022 | |

The driver, Prince Jay, was extremely kind and helpful during the entire journey. anglotransfers also kept us updated from before about who the driver is going to be and provided us with numbers to contact in case of emergency.

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


14-09-2022 | |

Host was respectable and got us to the airport efficiently. Due to traffic they did arrive 1 hour later than my scheduled time but it did not cause us an issues

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


12-09-2022 | |

Our driver has been very kind and professional.

Transfer: Luton -> London

Recommend us: YES


12-09-2022 | |

Great communication from the drivers the day before & on the day itself, our flight did depart 20 minutes later, which wasnt a problem for them, weird when we landed it would have been great for them to greet us at the airport instead of us waving him down which Tfl (transport for london) were not happy with & got him to pull aside, come out of the veichle & started quetioning the driver & asking for paperwork) which you can imagine as someone who is trying to catch a connecting flight at another airport needs but when we started to get going it was fine, driver was well mannered & acutally got us there quicker than google maps would have enticipated, overall value for money.

Transfer: City -> Gatwick

Recommend us: YES


11-09-2022 | |

Excellent service, polite and helpful driver, 5 stars transfer.

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


02-09-2022 | |

Excellent and professional service. I use anglotransfers as my go to airport transfers when I travel to London.

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


02-09-2022 | |

Good service.

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


31-08-2022 | |

Our driver was very professional. Very courteous. Highly recommend him.

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


28-08-2022 | |

The best experience with airport transport/car service ever! The pricing was competitive and service was highly professional from beginning to end. I received information about the driver and contact details ahead of time, and the driver was professional and courteous. He kept me regularly updated when he encountered traffic en route to picking us up as to his precise time of arrival. I will definitely use anglotransfers again and would highly recommend!

Transfer: London -> Stansted

Recommend us: YES


Viewing 0-10 of 608 reviews