REVIEWS

4.9/5

RATING

6070

PASSENGERS

289

REVIEWS

All reviews are real and written by users who have used our services.

23-04-2019 | |

Good driver, pleasant transfer. Would (and did) use again.

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


23-04-2019 | |

Our flight into London got cancelled. We booked a different flight and sent the revised flight arrival timings to anglotransfers and the staff were considerate and changed our booking based on the revised arrival timings, The driver was professional and helpful.

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


21-04-2019 | |

Marius is great. Thank you.

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


20-04-2019 | |

Excellent service; we were driven from Gatwick airport south to central London by Mr. Guru: superb driver & nice company. Wait for the reverse trip in a few days!

Transfer: Gatwick -> London

Recommend us: YES


19-04-2019 | |

Driver prompt and informed us well at all stages. He was very polite and was great fun, what we needed to start and finish our trip! Will definitely use again!

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


18-04-2019 | |

Our driver Ezio was wonderful. He helped with our luggage and was very informative.

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


17-04-2019 | |

This was my first time using taxi from Heathrow airport to London city. I was bit nervous as I read some low reviews. However, my driver was really nice, kind and friendly. He helped me carrying my heavy luggages. I enjoyed chatting with him on the way to my accommodation. Thank you so much! I will highly recommend!

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


14-04-2019 | |

This is the second time I’ve used round trip service. Highly recommend. I’ve recommended Anglotransfers to my colleagues as well. E cells to service at a great price.

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


14-04-2019 | |

Excellent communication, driver was very friendly and helpful, patient with our young kids who are not used to long travel and were not feeling all that well. Really good experience.

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


13-04-2019 | |

Excellent service. The communication with the driver makes everything easy.

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


Viewing 0-10 of 289 reviews