REVIEWS

4.9/5

RATING

11719

PASSENGERS

641

REVIEWS

All reviews are real and written by users who have used our services.

02-02-2023 | |

super service

Transfer: London -> Gatwick

Recommend us: YES


01-02-2023 | |

I have booked for 4.30 pm and two days before my picking up my driver wrote me on WhatsApp to change the pick up time and move it to 3.45 pm to avoid the possible traffic and being late for my flight. I told him there was no need to do that as I had plenty of time for it, but he insisted and finally we move the hour at 4.00 pm. The day of the picking up, the driver started writing me at 3.30 rushing me. I didn’t understand the rush until in the middle of the trip, another client was calling him because his flight have arrived. If he would have picked me up at the time I booked he wouldn’t have arrived to his next client. I think that if I book a certain hour with two weeks of anticipation, the company should respect that hour and don’t give more clients to the driver in my hour. In the other hand, the driver was very nice and professional. It was a nice hour trip.

Transfer: London -> Stansted

Recommend us: YES

Reply by anglotransfers:

You are totally right and we are very sorry about the driver's behaviour. You should have complained to us immediately on our emergency line as he should have never done that. He clearly did not comply with our company's policies.

To compensate for what happened, we will refund 10% of the amount paid.

Thank you for letting us know and we are sorry for the inconvenience caused.


01-02-2023 | |

Our driver Ahmed was very prompt and seems to be very knowledgeable of London streets to avoid the traffic back to Heathrow. Wont hesitate to engage anglotransfers again.

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


29-01-2023 | |

My family and I enjoyed the ride that Hicham provided. Very clean car and comfortable ride throughout. Excellent value for money. Thank you for making traveling to the airport affordable. All the best.

Transfer: London -> Stansted

Recommend us: YES


21-01-2023 | |

The driver, Marwan, was on time, courteous, drove well and helped with the bags. What more could you want.

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


16-01-2023 | |

The service was fast and good. Thanks

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: YES


09-01-2023 | |

The transportation works well, but finding the driver in the crowded airport was a bit challenging.

Transfer: Stansted -> London

Recommend us: YES


09-01-2023 | |

Everything went very well, thank you!

Transfer: London -> Stansted

Recommend us: YES


09-01-2023 | |

Gabor was amazing. He paid attention to detail and messaged me the day before which helped allay my anxiety. He was on time and courteous. I was able to get to Gatwick on time and with no issues. Thank you!

Transfer: Heathrow -> Gatwick

Recommend us: YES


08-01-2023 | |

Nawfal is a wonderful driver. We were met promptly and helped with our luggage to the car right outside the terminal door and straight into Central London. He pointed out interesting sites and was enjoyable to talk with.

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


Viewing 0-10 of 641 reviews