REVIEWS

4.9/5

RATING

9108

PASSENGERS

436

REVIEWS

All reviews are real and written by users who have used our services.

12-11-2019 | |

Highly recommend Anglo Transfers. Good communication with the driver & picked up on time. Our driver Alan was lovely! Would use them again.

Transfer: London -> Stansted

Recommend us: YES


11-11-2019 | |

Super nice ride! Kovacs was waiting for us since the flight landed and the journey from the airport to hotel was efficient and safe. Thanks for a great start in London!

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


09-11-2019 | |

Excellent service provided, we were in constant communication with the driver about time of arrival and other important details. We arrived in the middle of the night, so it was very reassuring that someone was waiting for us and would drive us safely to our destination. Definitely would use again!

Transfer: Stansted -> London

Recommend us: YES


07-11-2019 | |

Gabor was my driver and he was exceptional. Great communication on pick up location and time. Lovely and friendly conversation on the way to my hotel.

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


04-11-2019 | |

Very good service. Driver was there waiting when we landed. Very friendly and courteous service, and drove safely. Would recommend

Transfer: Heathrow -> Gatwick

Recommend us: YES


02-11-2019 | |

Excellent service. Company keeps you up to date with who the driver is going to be. Driver kept in touch to let us know he was waiting for us at the airport. He was also very helpful and helped us with our suitcases.

Transfer: Gatwick -> London

Recommend us: YES


23-10-2019 | |

service worked perfectly, with full availability of our driver to meet our needs

Transfer: London -> Stansted

Recommend us: YES


19-10-2019 | |

Unfortunately I am not happy. I have contacted the driver 2 days before to tell him I need him at 7:30am. Day before the same, because I heard the news about traffic. He said yes, no problem. I have told him and you that I need a proper chair not a boost, because is almost 3. He arrives at 7:50 no chair a boost for a child of 6 years. We were stuck in traffic arriving just in time with a baby. Extremely stressful. I have always recommended you. Not anymore

Transfer: London -> Heathrow

Recommend us: NO


17-10-2019 | |

The driver was not already waiting for us with a sign with our name. We had to call him and ask where he is and waited for him for a few minutes. He did not drop us off exactly at our place, but at approximately where our place should be. Good thing we were not far.

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


16-10-2019 | |

Third time using Anglotransfers, and again a very positive experience. Very good communication with the driver which was on the airport right on time.

Transfer: Heathrow -> London

Recommend us: YES


Viewing 0-10 of 436 reviews