User reviews

Real reviews written by users who have used our airport transfers services in London.

¿Don't trust us?
Read our reviews on Tripdavisor instead.

Rating

4.8/5

Users

165,940

Reviews

17,058

Excellent

84%
84

Very good

9%
1,534

Good

4%
677

Bad

2%
310

Terrible

1%
207

O

21-04-2024

Transfer from Stansted to London

Rachird, es un profesional.

K

21-04-2024

Transfer from Tilbury to London

Very professional and accommodating to a schedule change. Highly recommend.

S

21-04-2024

Transfer from Heathrow to London

El conductor muy puntual, profesional y un trato amable y atento.

O

21-04-2024

Transfer from Gatwick to London

Que hubiera hablado un poco de español

M

21-04-2024

Transfer from Stansted to London

Recomiendo 100x100

E

21-04-2024

Transfer from Gatwick to London

Muy profesional

J

20-04-2024

Transfer from Stansted to London

Perfecto.

J

20-04-2024

Transfer from London to Stansted

Perfecto

P

20-04-2024

Transfer from Gatwick to London

Excelente atencion y cordialidad. Muy recomendable

E

20-04-2024

Transfer from Stansted to London

Transporte muy correcto en tiempo y forma

N

20-04-2024

Transfer from Gatwick to London

Empleado profesional y pendiente de mi llegada.Traslado directo al alojamiento .Muy satisfechos

J

19-04-2024

Transfer from Stansted to London

Excellent transfer. Rachid was very friendly and attentive to our arrival despite the flight delay and the wait at customs.

M

18-04-2024

Transfer from Gatwick to London

Excellent

N

18-04-2024

Transfer from London to Gatwick

Perfecto, en todo.

A

17-04-2024

Transfer from Gatwick to London

I would like you to come pick us up for our next transfer to the airport on April 21st at 11 AM at the National Royal Hotel.

G

17-04-2024

Transfer from Gatwick to London

El chofer bien fue correcto, pero yo contraté sus servicios porque pone chófer que habla español y en ninguno de los dos casos ni la ida ni la vuelta me enviaron un chofer que hablara español así que engañan no estoy nada satisfecha con su servicio

Response from anglotransfers:

Sentimos no haberle podido asignar un conductor de habla española.

Tal y como indicamos en la web, durante el proceso de reserva, en los email de confirmación y en nuestras condiciones, debido a la alta demanda los conductores españoles se asignan bajo disponibilidad y no los podemos garantizar.

Para compensarle por ello, en ambos traslados le asignamos vehículos de categoria superior al standard reservado: un Tesla Model X en la ida y una furgoneta Mercedes Vito en la vuelta.

Translate

M

17-04-2024

Transfer from London to Stansted

Rachid picked us up on time, speaks perfect Spanish, and made the journey very pleasant.

T

16-04-2024

Transfer from Heathrow to London

Very friendly driver who was on time in a well maintained vehicle. Driver was very knowledgeable of London and drove very safely. We will use this company again.

S

16-04-2024

Transfer from London to Heathrow

The service was excellent, particularly the treatment by Mustapha, who was very attentive, approachable, and pleasant.

M

15-04-2024

Transfer from Legoland to London

Puntual y amable

Viewing 0-20 of 17,058 reviews